121212,some things I clicked

In a small improvement, I can now post and comment on my own LJ,at least and at last…

Everyone made a big fuss of the date, 121212, but I found the following interesting things yesterday…

It may be the twenty-first century, but even a metropolis like Bangalore has this form of transport, quite common:

2 hrs crt  131212

Then I clicked this Apt Number Plate:

1212 no plate, 121212

(Doesn’t this look like a picture of two asteroids in the solar system? No, it’s only the lovely flakes on my granite kitchen counter-top.)

And would you call the following image a photo-graph juice?

dk grph juice 121212 jngr

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

