A momentous year…

DSC00800

It’s been a year that started badly, had a great surprise, then a great shock, then a long journey, great loneliness and sorrow, and then, slow steps towards acceptance…I’ve found more love and happiness than I ever thought possible. Friends have proved themselves the most wonderful presence in my life….

Up and down, the seesaw of life goes, but it’s always great being in the playground!

This is to every one of you in my life…and to the one who isn’t in it any more, whom I still respect and have great affection for.

All set for my next trip….around the sun!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “A momentous year…”

  1. Veena Says:

    Love the way you have written this – i think this applies to most of us 🙂 only that I cant put it in words like you do.

  2. Veena Says:

    Ah the deer-stunned lady – have a great day:-)

Leave a Reply

