Fish for breakfast….

The Brahminy Kite
Has a head that is white
The rest of it is a lovely red-brown;
He sat for an hour, at least,
With this fish for a feast,
As he pecked and gulped it all down!

Photobucket

Been having a very hard time, and also fell ill with viral fever (I rarely fall ill, and can’t believe it when I do!)…am off to Masinagudi for the weekend, but hope I will be regular hereafter…

For more photographs of the outing (with children and adults of Mantri Elite) to Puttenahalli Lake,

click here for my Facebook album

Veena, this post is especially for you..I’m so glad you missed me!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

